New Year, New Resolutions

I’m not typically one to make New Year’s Resolutions, but Celina Bailey’s (Petit a Petit +FamilyProject Sew It is right up my alley. One project per month is an easily achievable goal, and will help fill out my meager wardrobe.

I’m counting the 5 out of 4 Patterns Resolution Tank I made during testing as my January project.

DSC_0099

5 out of 4 Resolution Tank

I’ve been on the lookout for athletic wear patterns since I began running last year. This tank is perfect. It is super comfy, and stays in place during a run.

DSC_0167

5 out of 4 Resolution Tank

I like how the racer back design keeps the shirt from pulling across the shoulders while I run.

DSC_0095

5 out of 4 Resolution Tank

Whether your New Year’s resolution is fitness oriented or to fit more selfish sewing into your schedule, this tank fits the bill. After all, I at least find myself more likely to meet my fitness goals if I can be as comfortable as possible in the process.

One thought on “New Year, New Resolutions

Leave a Comment

